WROCK 2018 Leadership & Committees

President: 

Donna Davidson

president@wrock.us

Past-President:

Kathy Stocks

pastpresident@wrock.us

Vice President: 

Lisa Fath

vicepresident@wrock.us

Recording Secretary:

Lynette Beighle

recsecretary@wrock.us

Corresponding
Secretary:

Gail Whitt

corresecretary@wrock.us

Treasurer:

Adrienne Grizzell

treasurer@wrock.us

Membership:

Jackie Williams

membership@wrock.us

Development:

Sky Fortune

development@wrock.us

Campaigns:

Whitney Wright

campaigns@wrock.us

Programs:

Patti Mullins

programs@wrock.us

Public Relations:

Sally Oh

pr@wrock.us

Governmental Affairs:

Sharon Cox

govaffairs@wrock.us

     

Parliamentarian

Linda Doerge

Parliamentarian@wrock.us

 

     

 

If you or someone you know are interested in one of the open positions that need to be filled on the WROCK board, please contact WROCK President at president@wrock.us!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save